Patrick-HaineaultPatrick Haineault

RDC Chair

Anna-DerkachAnna Derkach

RDC Vice Chair

Frank-DempseyFrank Dempsey

RDC Secretary Treasurer
Dempsey Corp.

Cathy Campbell

RDC President

Willy-St.CyrWilly St.Cyr

RDC Imm. Past Chair
Univar Canada Ltd.

David-LucianiDavid Luciani

RDC Past Chair
Min-Chem Canada Inc.

Kathie-TaylorKathie Taylor

RDC Director
Charles Tennant & Co.

Marissa Cutts

RDC Director
Anchem Sales

Philip-ZerrPhilip Zerr

RDC Director
Quadra Chemicals Ltd.

Doug Kimmerly

RDC Director
DSN Chemical Trans.

The Board of Directors is responsible for developing and fostering the Strategic Plan of the Association.